Overview of Practina Practina Mobile App Change Your Profile Information Sign in or Out of Practina Refund Policy Manage Your Plan and Account Get Started with Practina Pricing & Plans Practina Ad Campaign Create a Facebook Ad Create a Smart Ad for Google Generate Leads for Your Business Social Media Posting Create and Publish Content Recommended Post Scheduling Schedule a Post Add Your Social Accounts to Practina Create and Publish Posts Disconnect a Social Account Manage Posts with Practina Planner
Disconnect a Social Account

Click on the profile-circle icon at the top right corner, select Account Settings → Manage Social Networks,
and click on Disconnect for the social account you want to remove.

When you disconnect a social account, you delete it from Practina. Past and currently scheduled content for that account is removed, as well as any analytics data relating to it.

For instance, if you have a post scheduled for your Twitter and LinkedIn accounts and you disconnect your LinkedIn account, Practina will publish the post only to your Twitter account.

Note: Deleting a Facebook Page from Practina also deletes any linked ad accounts.

The choice is simple

Explore Practina's automated social media
marketing software to grow your business